Welcome to Career Compass!

đź‘‹ Hey there!

What’s in it for me?

In this newsletter, I will always cover

  • Data Career Advice

  • Data Skills Tips

  • Mo's Personal Insights

Will I have time to read this?

Absolutely! My content focuses on quickly providing value to your daily life, so the reading time will only be 5 minutes.

When will I receive the e-mails?

You'll receive your first newsletter on the 2nd of March and from that point onwards, every Saturday!

Can I provide feedback?

This newsletter is built for you! You'll have the opportunity to provide regular feedback.

That sounds great! Where can I subscribe?

You can subscribe right away by clicking the button below!

👋 That’s it! Thank you so much!

Mo Chen

By the way, if you're not sure about your own market value in the corporate world, you can take my ANALYST FUNDAMENTALS TEST to see what data skills you excel at, and what skills you might need to work on more.